Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can either remove or archive a piece of content. Unlike removing stream content, archiving preserves all the history associated to the content. If you don't mind losing the historical stats of some content and want to remove it, here's how to do it.

1. Go to Marketing Activities.

2. Select your engagement program, then click on the Streams tab.

3. Hover over the content you want to remove, click on the gear icon when it appears, and click Remove.

 

Caution

Remove content only if you don't care about history. If you want to preserve history, archive it instead.

 

That's it! Now you know how to remove a piece of content.