Archive content to clean up your Sales Content account without losing any template data.
Check the box next to a template and click Archive.
Once a template is archived, it cannot be edited or used. To use it again, move the template out of Archive and into any other category.
You can also select the Unused filter to view and archive templates that haven't been used in over 90 days.