Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If you have an old smart campaign that you don't need anymore, you can delete it. Here's how.

Caution

Be sure before you delete. Once you delete a smart campaign it cannot be restored.

1. Go to the Marketing Activities area. 
2. Navigate to your inactive smart campaign. Under Campaign Actions, click Delete.

Tip

To cancel processing of an active smart campaign without deleting it altogether, learn how to abort a smart campaign.

3. Click Delete to confirm.

Caution

Do NOT delete an active smart campaign with people in the flow steps. The campaign will likely still execute.

Nice!