Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
1. Go into the group you want to delete and click Actions.
2. Select Delete Group from the drop-down.
3. Click the yellow Delete button in the pop-up.

Worried about accidentally deleting a group? It's okay, We'll double-check if you meant to do this!

Note

To completely delete a contact from the People page, you must delete it from the Everyone tab.

 

 

  • No labels