Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Admin Permissions Required

Note

You are not able to delete the Default workspace in Marketo.

1. Under Admin, click Workspaces & Partitions.
 
2. Select a workspace and click Delete Workspace. 

Reminder

IMPORTANT: Don't forget, all assets under the workspace must be deleted first.

3. Click Delete to confirm.