Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Even if you sent your message to another email address, we won't log you viewing any emails you’ve sent to yourself in the Live Feed. Our tracking is device-based; as long as you're using a computer you've logged into Sales Connect with, we'll filter out that activity.

The reason? Sales Connect is smart, and our active users would never forgive us if their own info popped up in the Live Feed Activity every time they looked at an email they sent.


Here's how to get to the only place we'll show self-tracking.

1. Go to the Command Center.
2. Find the email you sent yourself in the Sent folder and select it.
3. Click the Details button. You should see your own views showing up there.
  • No labels