Need to automatically end a Campaign when a recipient replies? Here's how.

Note

This is only available for customers who are integrated with Gmail or Exchange and have reply tracking enabled.

Turn off a Campaign for One Person

After you've created your campaign, simply go to the Settings tab and choose how you'd like the campaign to behave if someone replies.

Both of the options will end the campaign, and the recipient will not receive any more emails from you.

Turn off a Campaign for Multiple People

In your sent folder, select contacts to remove them from the campaign with the filter set to "All" to capture anyone who has received a campaign.

Or, you can go directly to the Campaign they are on and remove them in bulk.