The Unsubscribe History Card helps admins and users get contextual information about their contacts' unsubscribe history. It can be found on the About tab of the Person Details View.
Shows the date the unsubscribe/resubscribe took place.
Resubscribe: A Sales Connect admin manually removed the unsubscribe from the contact record. It may also show some details related to why the contact was unsubscribed.
Unsubscribe: The contact was unsubscribed.
Salesforce Sync: Unsubscribe was captured by a sync from Salesforce.
Manual: User clicked the unsubscribe button to opt out.
Clicked Link: Recipient of an email clicked the unsubscribe link.
“Admin Name”: An admin's name will show when the action was to resubscribe contacts. This lets users know who removed the unsubscribe.