Admin User Permissions

Admins can view all templates.

Admins can view all campaigns.

Admins can view all email activity.

Admins can see all of the people on a running campaign.

All people records can be accessed in the Everyone group.

Admins can stop campaigns on behalf of users.

Non-Admin User Permissions

  • Analytics:
    • Users can see team analytics
    • Users can drill into just the teams they belong to
    • Users can look at their own analytics
  • Relationships Page:
    • Users can share groups with everyone
    • Users can share groups with just the teams they belong to
    • When a user is deleted, their shared contacts transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user
  • Sales Beat - Next and Live Feed:
    • Users can view the ‘everyone’ view
    • Users can filter by the team(s) they belong to
    • User can share posts with everyone
    • Users can share posts with just the team(s) they belong to
  • Team Management Page:
    • Cannot view
  • Templates Page:
    • Users can share templates with everyone
    • Users can share templates in categories their Admins allow them to
    • When a user is removed from a team, their templates are unshared with that team
    • When a user is deleted from a team their templates transfer ownership to the Master Admin who deleted the user