Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Unfortunately we don't have the ability to recover a contact or a group after they've been deleted. If you only deleted the group (not selected people), all of the Contacts will still exist under "Everyone" on the People tab, so you can select them and re-add them to a new group.

  • No labels