Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

If a contact is in a campaign, or if the contact is owned by someone else on the team, you won't be able to delete them. If they're in a campaign, remove them from the campaign and then delete the contact. If they're owned by a team member, he/she will have to either unshare the group the contact is in, or delete the contact from their account.

  • No labels